Testimonials

We have worked with 16,000+ customers over the past 5 years. Some of what our happy customers are saying can be found below.

Recently order? We would love for you to leave your own review!
You can do so on our Google Business page here.
Thank you!

 

This is the best purchase I have ever made!! I was looking for a unique gift for our son & daughter in law's 2nd anniversary ..and I found it right here at JWDesign studio!! Everything was flawless from ordering to conversations to final product!! My son and daughter in law absolutely LOVE it!! Thank you so very much!!!

Nancy H. — Purchased custom keepsake map, printed on cotton canvas October 26, 2017

These frames are so beautiful. They were perfect as my mother of the bride and groom gifts! Would definitely highly recommend!

Mariel —Purchased Custom Engraved Wood Frame December 16, 2017

Jessica and Mike are fantastic!
Not only was the shipping speedy and the product impeccable, but they were so hospitable to work with! They answered all questions at a rapid pace and understood exactly what I wanted. I am so happy that I decided to order from their shop, and I will definitely be ordering more products from them in the future! 🙂

Courtney S. — purchased dirt latemodel map June 17, 2016

Beautifully done. Quick response/shipment. Very pleased with the purchase.

Matt P. — Purchased Leather Wedding Invitation January 1, 2016

I purchased this leather map of Italy for my husband on our third wedding anniversary. I sent the city names and told them what to label but they put the Italian names and designed this very special for us. I love this piece and it was a quick process from order to delivery! Thank you!

Amanda-Lynn P — Purchased custom leather map December 13, 2017

Wonderful, wonderful gift! I am so grateful that this shop was able to take an important moment for my wife and I and turn it into something that we can hang on our wall. I will say, that I should have asked if it came with a frame. I purchased a frame, thinking that this only came with the actual leather insert. That's solely my fault, and not that of the shop. I would DEFINITELY buy from them again!!!!!

Conner B. — Purchased Custom Leather Vows December 8, 2017

Love my anniversary map! JWdesign was so wonderful to work with. My map arrived damaged from USPS, and JWdesign was very helpful and easy to work with-they immediately made me a new map and had it sent to me. It is such a treasure. The funny part is that my husband surprised me with a different map from JWdesign for our anniversary (the national parks map)! We must know each other very well! They are both perfect, and we are excited to add them to our home.

Sara D. — purchased push pin map June 17, 2016

Love love love this!

Brooke S. —Purchased Texas State Cake Topper December 14, 2017

Amazing quality and customer service! The designer worked with my pickiness and created an amazing piece of art for our home that we will cherish forever

Dinglewood Design and Press — Purchased Leather Custom Map January 1, 2016

Very friendly and prompt replies to all my questions. Item arrived much more quickly than I had expected and looks great! Overall, a wonderful shopping experience from start to finish. I would not hesitate to buy from them again.

Brian H. — Purchased Leather Sheet Music January 1, 2016

Was a perfect gift for you boyfriend!! We had so much fun pinning our travels and it was super easy to mount and follow the directions it came with! Thank you!

Danielle -- Purchased SALE Push Pin World Map December 29, 2017

Even higher quality than I expected. Packaging was very secure to ensure it did not get damaged. Highly recommend.

Lauren C. —Purchased paper sale push pin map November 22, 2015

Came out amazing! Thank you so much!

Joe C. —Purchased custom New Zealand Map November 22, 2015

What a great gift idea, especially for a guy, AND for a cotton anniversary! The vendor is super accommodating and communication was excellent.

Angie G. — Purchased world push pin map August 17, 2017

Item just as pictured, shipped quickly! Will be a gift for someone this Christmas. Thank you!

Alyssa B. — Purchased Push Pin Sale Map January 1, 2016

Amazing quality and customer service! The designer worked with my pickiness and created an amazing piece of art for our home that we will cherish forever ❤️

Christy E. —Purchased custom laser engraved map on leather November 22, 2015

Dealing with JWDesignStudio was a wonderful experience. Not only is the quality of their product great, but they were very accommodating with my order and I had no problems in lateness of arrival. I would highly recommend them.

Brad L. — Purchased Leather First Dance Lyrics January 1, 2016

Beautifully done! Customized with perfection!

Angela N. — Purchased Leather Wedding Vows January 1, 2016

I just can't seem to stop finding the most wonderful gifts here! It started with a 3rd Anniversary gift for my husband. It was a bit of an obscure location to say the least but Jessica made it happen and produced a perfect rendition of the location of our wedding venue, and it was such a surprise and a big gift-success! I realized then around Christmas how other people would enjoy something similar but personal to their story and ordered two more. Now, yet again, I realized the perfect and beautiful gift can be found with Jessica and have ordered yet another!! Thank you Jessica for such an original, special and quality gift option for friends & family.

Kristina Link- Iowa -- Purchased leather maps February 12, 2018

Thank you so much for the gorgeous print! It is perfect!
Great communication and quick production/delivery.
Thanks again!

Bethel M. —Purchased a custom Cat Island, Bahamas map November 22, 2015

I bought this for my husband for our 2nd anniversary and he LOVES it. The printing is clear and crisp and it arrived quickly (I got the Rush shipping which was worth every penny). We especially liked this map because it has the states within each country outlined, not just for US & Canada. The directions included with the shipment talk about framing and backing, supplies for which I was able to get on Amazon easily (about $53) and was not difficult. Thank you so much!

Evin M. — Purchased Push Pin Travel Map January 1, 2016

I ordered the sheet music printed on leather, and it arrived framed and more beautiful than expected. The artists say that they find the sheet music after you provide the song name, and I recommend trusting them on this. The song I used was one that started with a lot of instrumental and ooo's, and they found a perfect copy that started with the words, so that the first full verse of the song is on the first page. It's beautiful and better than I expected. They were timely in their responses to my inquiries and even more timely in the delivery. Can't say enough about what a positive experience this was. I don't usually leave reviews but this was perfectly done. I will post a picture of it for this review once I've given it to my husband for our third year anniversary, right now it's tucked away in the closet.

Caryn D. — purchased leather sheet music June 17, 2016